More Dreams for 2017

Last week I started a post about my dreams for 2017. I thought I’d come easily to me, but it was surprisingly difficult to think of what it was I wanted for this year. Then I realized it’d come in time as I experience day after day. I was right, and here’s the continuation.

To Do Business

Another dream I’d like to make come true in 2017 is to finally do business. I’d be extremely satisfied if it came from any of my two startups (see next section), but I’d be as glad if it meant I’m finally freelancing or getting gigs.

To Run a Startup

Isn’t it doing business as well? Well, yes and no. Yes, because it’s obviously a business and I really hope to get my first client this year, but what I mean by running a startup is getting ideas out of the paper at last. In other words, it means execution.

Leave a Reply

